Skip Navigation

Core Faculty

Elizabeth WilsonElizabeth Wilson

Chair, Professor of WGSS

e.a.wilson@emory.edu

Michael MoonMichael Moon

Graduate Program Director

Professor of WGSS

michael.moon@emory.edu

Beth ReingoldBeth Reingold

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Associate Professor of WGSS and Political Science

polbr@emory.edu

Rizvana BradleyRizvana Bradley

Assistant Professor of WGSS

rizvana.bradley@emory.edu

Irene BrowneIrene Browne

Associate Professor of WGSS and Sociology


socib@emory.edu

Carla FreemanCarla Freeman

Professor, WGSS

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty

carla.freeman@emory.edu

Melissa HackmanMelissa Hackman

Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow

melissa.hackman@emory.edu

Michael MoonLynne Huffer

Professor of WGSS

lhuffer@emory.edu

Deboleena RoyDeboleena Roy

Associate Professor of WGSS and Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology

droy2@emory.edu

Pamela ScullyPamela Scully

Professor of WGSS and African Studies

pamela.scully@emory.edu

Holloway SparksHolloway Sparks

Assistant Professor of WGSS

hsparks@emory.edu